Doll stories

A beautiful blog on doll design techniques and issues dolls stories

A photo on Flickr 

neta Location:Tel Aviv, Israel

I create different kinds of dolls. My background is in fashion design, and my knowledge of sewing and patternmaking lead me to concentrate mostly in the cloth dolls. I have pattern that I use as basics for creating new dolls. A photo on FlickrI developed those patterns from the making of crochet dolls, and foam models.

My crochet dolls don’t have any pattern I design them while I am crocheting. Every doll get it’s own personality by unique details, like embroidery, textile design, fashion accessory etc. At the moment I sell my dolls through stores in Tel Aviv, New Mexico and at the internet site

This entry linked to Wikispaces page (AiTiA entries)

Leave a Reply

