94910207

More changes

It seems changes to this web environment are non-stop. Google who has recently partnered with pyra-labs (blogger) is now moving the entire contents of the site to a new technology (Dano).

This is I believe, affecting my template, which code has vanished, somewhat like my archives and links did last time. However, I did retrieve the archives, but lost all my links in the sidebar. Many hours of lost work. I hope this won’t happen again. Meanwhile, I am unable to add links or make changes to anything that affects the look of the site (like the much too small font that I can’t seem to control properly).

’d like to make you aware of a 2 new sites I’ve begun to build.

One is meant to map out my quest and journey in finding a new path to my work

The other maps out my interests for technology, knowledge management and communities of practice.

See the extensive link bar to find search engines and collaborative resources amongst other things. There is also a section mapping some of my web involvements.

This is the first time I put so much of myself “out there”. I sincerely hope these additions can be helpful and productive.

Francine Lvesque

One response to “94910207

  1. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The claritgy in your post is just nice
    and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with yyour permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with
    forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue
    the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

